Other terribly useful information

Gigs

Check back often!  I keep this fairly up-to-date.  Sometimes, gigs get canceled, times change, venues close.  Last updated 5/17/2019.

Friday, May 17, 2019, noon-one
w/ Nikki Moddelmog, Susan Mayo, Jenny Bowen
@ ICT Pop-up Park on Douglas, Wichita, KS

Friday, May 17, 2019, 6pm-8pm
w/ Nikki Moddelmog, Susan Mayo, Jenny Bowen
@ Tanya's Soup Kitchen, Wichita, KS

Thursday, May 30, 2019
w/ Haymakers
@ Artichoke Sandwichbar, Wichita, KS

Friday, May 31, 2019
w/ Haymakers
@ Swing Station, Laporte, CO

Saturday, June 1, 2019
w/ Haymakers
@ Front Range Barbeque, Colorado Springs, CO

Sunday, June 2, 2019
w/ Haymakers
@ House Concert, Denver, CO

Thursday, June 6, 2019, 9pm-midnight
w/ Nikki Moddelmog, Mark Foley
@ Brickyard, Wichita, KS

Saturday, June 8, 2019
w/ Haymakers
@ Smoke on the Plains BBQ Event, Derby, KS

Friday, June 21, 2019
w/ Haymakers
@ Wichita Art Museum, Wichita, KS

Saturday, June 22, 2019, 6pm-8pm
w/ Nikki Moddelmog, Susan Mayo, Jenny Bowen
@ Tanya's Soup Kitchen, Wichita, KS

Friday, June 28, 2019
w/ Haymakers
@ Downtown Concert Series, Sioux City, IA

Saturday, June 29, 2019
w/ Haymakers
@ Summer Concert Series, Malvern, IA


Sunday, June 30, 2019
w/ Haymakers
@ Kaw Valley Public House, Lawrence, KS

Thursday, July 4, 2019
w/ Haymakers
@ The Brickyard, Wichita, KS

Friday, July 5, 2019
w/ Haymakers
@ BB's Lawnside BBQ, KC, MO

Sunday, July 7, 2019, morning
w/ Nikki Moddelmog, Susan Mayo
@ Eden Mennonite Church, during the service, Moundridge, KS

Friday, July 12, 2019, 8pm to 11pm
w/ Stringhounds
@ The Artichoke Sandwichbar, Wichita, KS

Saturday, July 13, 2019
w/ Haymakers
@ Wheat State Winery, Winfield, KS

Thursday, August 1, 2019
w/ Haymakers
@ Mission Room @ The Hook and Ladder, Minneapolis, MN

Friday, August 2, 2019
w/ Haymakers
@ River Market 190, Shenandoah, IA

Saturday, August 3, 2019
w/ Haymakers
@ The Voo, Salina, KS

Tuesday, August 6, 2019
w/ Haymakers
@ Tuesdays on the Terrace @ Botanica, Wichita, KS

Friday, August 16, 2019, 6pm-8pm
w/ The Crowsons
Watermark Books, Wichita, KS



Tuesday, August 17, 2019
w/ Haymakers
@ Sand Creek Summer Daze, Newton, KS

Wednesday, September 4, 2019
w/ Stringhounds
@ Rhatigan Student Center, WSU, Wichita, KS

Friday, September 6, 2019
w/ Haymakers
@ Radius Brewing, Emporia, KS


Saturday, September 7, 2019
w/ Haymakers
@ Shamrock Lounge, Wichita, Ks

Wednesday, October 2, 2019
w/ Nikki Moddelmog
@ WSU's Rhatigan Student Center, Wichita, KS

Thursday, October 10, 2019
w/ Mischief Makers
@ The Brickyard, Wichita, KS

Wednesday, December 4, 2019
w/ Tom Page & Dustin Arbuckle
@ WSU's Rhatigan Student Center, Wichita, KS