Other terribly useful information

Gigs

I'm currently on a little vacation from the music.  Back in August.


Friday, August 10, 2018
w/ Haymakers
@ LoveGrass, Wilson Lake, KS

Saturday, August 11, 2018
w/ Nikki Moddelmog
@ house concert, Wichita, KS

Friday, August 17, 2018, 6pm-8pm
w/ Crowsons
@ Watermark Books, Wichita, KS

Thursday, August 30, 2018, 8pm
w/ Haymakers
@ The Voo, Salina, KS

Friday, August 31, 2018, 6pm-9pm
w/ Haymakers
@ Grace Hill Winery, Whitewater, KS

Saturday, September 1, 2018, 9pm-11pm
w/ Haymakers
@ Radius Brewing Company, Emporia, KS

Tuesday, September 18, 2018, noon-one
w/ Tom and Dustin
@ Coutts Art Museum, El Dorado, KS


Saturday, September 22, 2018, 7pm-11pm
w/ Haymakers
@ Port Royal, SC


Thursday, September 27, 2018, 8pm-10pm
w/ Mischief Makers
@ The Brickyard, Wichita, KS

Saturday, September 29, 2018, 7pm
w/ Haymakers
@ Wichita Art Museum, Wichita, KS

Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 11am-1pm
w/ Nikki Moddelmog
@ Rhatigan Student Center, WSU Campus, Wichita, KS

Friday, October 19, 2018, 6pm-8pm
w/ The Crowsons
@ Watermark Books, Wichita, KS

Saturday, November 10, 2018
w/ Haymakers
@ Chelsea's Corner Cafe, Eureka Springs, AR

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
w/ Haymakers
@ Odell Brewing Company, Fort Collins, CO

Saturday, November 24, 2018, 8pm-11pm
w/ Haymakers
@ Central Standard Brewing, Wichita, KS

Wednesday, December 5, 11am-1pm
w/ Tom Page and Dustin Arbuckle
@ Rhatigan Student Center, WSU Campus, Wichita, KS