Other terribly useful information

Gigs

Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 9:15pm-11pm
w/ Haymakers
@ Lefty's Live Music, Des Moines, IA

Thursday, December 13, 2018, 7pm-11pm
w/ Haymakers (& others)
@ The Hook and Ladder Theatre & Lounge, Minneapolis, MN

Friday, December 14, 2018, 8pm-11pm
w/ Haymakers
@ Vangarde Arts, Sioux City, IA

Saturday, December 15, 2018, 9pm
w/ Haymakers
@ B.B.'s Lawnside BBQ, KC, MO

Friday, December 21, 2018, 6pm-8pm
w/ The Crowsons
@ Watermark Books, Wichita, KS

Saturday, December 22, 2018, 8pm
w/ Eric Nelson
@ Radius Brewing Company, Emporia, KS

Sunday, December 23, 2018, 10:30 service
w/ Crowson Christmas
@ West Heights United Methodist, Wichita, KS

Friday, December 28, 2018, 8pm
w/ Haymakers
@ Radius Brewing Company, Emporia, KS

Saturday, December 29, 2018, 8pm
w/ Haymakers
@ Peerless, Wichita, KS

Thursday, January 17, 2019, 7pm-10pm
w/ Haymakers
@ Candle Club, Wichita, KS

Friday, January 18, 2019, 6pm-8pm
w/ The Crowsons
Watermark Books, Wichita, KS

Saturday, January 19, 2019
w/ Haymakers
@ Rex Theatre, Clay Center, KS

Thursday, January 24, 2019
w/ Haymakers

Friday, January 25, 2019
w/ Haymakers
@ Depot Deli & Lounge, Shenandoah, IA

Saturday, January 26, 2019, 9pm-midnight
w/ Haymakers
Harney Street Tavern, Omaha, NE

Thursday, January 31, 2019, 7 or 8, i dunno
w/ Rob Loren and Evan Ogborn
@ The Artichoke Sandwich Bar, Wichita, KS

Saturday, February 2, 2019, 8pm-11pm
w/ Pop & the Boys
The Artichoke Sandwich Bar, Wichita, KS

Saturday, February 7, 2019, 7pm-9pm
w/ Nikki Moddelmog
The Artichoke Sandwich Bar, Wichita, KS

Friday, February 15, 2019, 6pm-8pm
w/ The Crowsons
Watermark Books, Wichita, KS


Tuesday, February 19, 2019, noon
w/ Tom & Dustin
@ Coutts Museum of Art, El Dorado, KS

Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 11am-1pm
w/ Tom & Dustin
@ Rhatigan Student Center, WSU Campus, Wichita, KS

Friday, March 1, 2019, 9:30-12:30
w/ Haymakers
@ The Shamrock, Wichita, KS

Friday, March 8, 2019, 9:30-12:30
w/ Haymakers
@ Chelsea's Corner Cafe, Eureka Springs, AR

Wednesday, May 8, 2019, 11am-1pm
w/ Nikki Moddelmog
@ Rhatigan Student Center, WSU Campus, Wichita, KS

Saturday, July 13, 2019
w/ Haymakers
@ Wheat State Winery, Winfield, KS

Tuesday, August 6, 2019
w/ Haymakers
@ Tuesdays on the Terrace @ Botanica, Wichita, KS