Other terribly useful information

Gigs


Check back often!  I keep this fairly up-to-date.  Sometimes, gigs get canceled, times change, venues close.  As the dates near, I'll try to find and link to Facebook events (Click on the date).  Last updated 4/3/2020. Lots of Cancellations!



Cancelled:
Friday, April 3, 2020, 9:30pm
w/ Haymakers
@ Zoo Bar, Lincoln, NE

Cancelled:
Saturday, April 4, 2020, 7:30pm
w/ Haymakers
@ The Depot Diner, Shenandoah, IA

Cancelled:
Sunday, April 5, 2020, 3pm-5pm
w/ Haymakers
@ Kaw Valley Public House, Lawrence, KS


Cancelled:
Friday, April 10, 2020, 8pm
w/ Haymakers
@ Shamrock, Wichita, KS

Cancelled:
Saturday, April 11, 2020, 7:30-10:30
w/ Pop & the Boys
@ Artichoke Sandwich Bar, Wichita, KS

Cancelled:
Friday, April 17, 2020, 5:30pm-7pm
w/ Crowsons
@ Watermark Books, Wichita, KS

Cancelled:
Friday, May 8, 2020
w/ Haymakers
@ The Voo, Salina, KS

Cancelled:
Saturday, May 9, 2020
w/ Haymakers
@ Radius Brewing Co., Emporia, KS

Cancelled:
Friday, May 15, 2020, 5:30pm-7pm
w/ Crowsons
@ Watermark Books, Wichita, KS

Cancelled:
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
w/ Nikki Moddelmog
@ Coutts Museum of Art, El Dorado, KS

Saturday, May 30, 2020
w/ Nikki Moddelmog
@ Tanya's Soup Kitchen, Wichita, KS

Cancelled:
Friday, June 5, 2020
w/ Haymakers
@ Rex Theatre, Clay Center, KS

Cancelled:
Saturday, June 6, 2020
w/ Haymakers
@ Summer Concert Series, Malvern, IA

Cancelled:
Sunday, June 7, 2020
w/ Haymakers
@ a party?, Sioux City, IA

Cancelled:
Friday-Saturday, June 12-13, 2020
w/ Haymakers
@ Smoky Hill River Festival, Salina, KS

Tuesday, June 16, 2020, noon
w/ Tom & Dustin
@ Coutts Museum, El Dorado, KS

Friday, June 26, 2020
w/ Haymakers
@ Full Fledged Brewing Company, Council Bluffs, IA

Saturday, June 27, 2020
w/ Haymakers
@ Market 190, IA

Saturday, August, 15, 2020
w/ Haymakers
@ Chelsea's Corner Cafe, Eureka Springs, KS

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
w/ Haymakers
@ Botanica's Tuesdays on the Terrace, Wichita, KS