Other terribly useful information

Gigs

Thursday, October 25, 9pm
w/ Haymakers
@ Harney Street Tavern, Omaha, NE

Friday, October 26, 9pm
w/ Haymakers
@ TBD, Kearney, NE

Saturday, October 27, 2018, 7pm-10pm
w/ Haymakers
@ Norsemen Brewing Company, Topeka, KS

Friday, November 2, 2018, 5:30pm-7pm
w/ Nikki Moddelmog
@ Nahola Fitness Center, Wichita, KS

Saturday, November 3, 2018, 6pm-10pm
w/ Pop & the Boys
@ a private event

Thursday, November 8, 2018, 9pm-11pm
w/ Haymakers
@ Iron Monk Brewing, Stillwater, OK

Friday, November 9, 2018, 7pm-11pm
w/ Haymakers
@ Soul City Gastropub & Music House, Tulsa, OK

Saturday, November 10, 2018
w/ Haymakers
@ Chelsea's Corner Cafe, Eureka Springs, AR

Friday, November 16, 2018, 6pm-8pm
w/ The Crowsons
@ Watermark Books, Wichita, KS

Friday, November 16, 2018, 8pm-11-pm
w/ Haymakers
@ Raleigh's CD Release Party
@ The Artichoke Sandwich Bar, Wichita, KS

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 8pm-midnightish
w/ Haymakers
@ Coneburg Inn, Peabody, KS

Sunday, November 18, 2018, 8pm-10pm
w/ Haymakers
@ The Voo, Salina, KS

Tuesday, November 20, 2018, 7pm
w/ Haymakers
@ The Little Bear, Evergreen, CO

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
w/ Haymakers
@ Odell Brewing Company, Fort Collins, CO

Friday, November 23, 2018, 8pm-11pm
w/ Eric Nelson
@ Central Standard Brewing, Wichita, KS

Saturday, November 24, 2018, 8pm-11pm
w/ Haymakers
@ Central Standard Brewing, Wichita, KS

Saturday, December 1, 2018, 8pm-11pm
w/ Mischief Makers
@ The Artichoke Sandwich Bar, Wichita, KS

Wednesday, December 5, 2018, 11am-1pm
w/ Tom Page and Dustin Arbuckle
@ Rhatigan Student Center, WSU Campus, Wichita, KS

Thursday, December 6, 2018, 7pm
w/ Crowson Christmas Band
@ Chapel Hill United Methodist, Wichita, KS

Thursday, December 13, 2018, 8:30pm
w/ Haymakers
@ The Hook and Ladder Theatre & Lounge, Minneapolis, MN

Friday, December 14, 2018, 8pm
w/ Haymakers
@ Vangarde Arts, Sioux City, IA

Saturday, December 15, 2018, 8pm
w/ Haymakers
@ B.B.'s Lawnside BBQ, KC, MO

Friday, December 21, 2018, 6pm-8pm
w/ The Crowsons
@ Watermark Books, Wichita, KS

Saturday, December 22, 2018, 8pm
w/ Eric Nelson
@ Radius Brewing Company, Emporia, KS

Sunday, December 23, 2018, 10:30 service
w/ Crowson Christmas
@ West Heights United Methodist, Wichita, KS

Friday, December 28, 2018, 8pm
w/ Haymakers
@ Radius Brewing, Emporia, KS

Saturday, December 29, 2018, 8pm
w/ Haymakers
@ Peerless, Wichita, KS

Tuesday, February 19, 2019, noon
w/ Tom & Dustin
@ Coutts Museum of Art, El Dorado, KS

Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 11am-1pm
w/ Tom & Dustin
@ Rhatigan Student Center, WSU, Wichita, KS

Wednesday, May 8, 2019, 11am-1pm
w/ Nikki Moddelmog
@ Rhatigan Student Center, WSU, Wichita, KS